NEW ITEMS
Holiday 2016-SALE
Cold Weather Cutie
Day at the Beach
Let's Go Camping
Super Trendy
Everyday Styles
Party Dresses
Sporty
Pajamas
Outerwear
Once Upon A Time
Mix n' Match
I Love Shoes
All the Extras
GIRL + DOLL Mermaid Tails
Doll Bedding
FIND US LOCALLY
FREE Sewing PATTERNS

Home
Catalog
About us
Contact
Gift Certificates
Gift Registry/Wish List
Order Tracking
Guest Book
FAQ's

View Your Cart


Add a Message

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | > | >>
Page 1 of 5

 
Charlotte Beadles Friday April 29, 2016
Love your site! Beautiful clothes & accessories at very reasonable prices!
From: USA
 
Abbi Monday January 11, 2016
My girls loved everything, we will order again !
From: Salt Lake City , Utah
 
Valerie Godsoe Wednesday December 16, 2015
Am so excited! Package arrived in South Australia in time for Christmas! Can't wait til she opens it! Thanks so much for the great service! Will be shopping with you again!
From: Old Town, ME
 
Lisa Thursday October 29, 2015
My girls loved all the outfits they picked, great quality !
From: NJ
 
Grandma H Friday September 4, 2015
I had made my grandaughter a chef hat & apron previously and when I saw the pattern for a doll....just had to make it for her birthday. I even had enough scraps to make it like hers....she was thrilled.
From: Indiana
 
Grace-Ann Friday May 15, 2015
My granddaughters loved everything, thanks for such great service and quick shipping
From: Virginia
 
Beth Tuesday March 17, 2015
Just got the Anna and Elsa dresses!! BEAUTIFUL! Wonderful product and speedy delivery! Thank you :)
From: PA
 
Yvonne Wednesday March 4, 2015
Love your site.
From: Florence, Oregon
 
AG dolls Sunday March 1, 2015
Thanks for the cute clothes and the great prices!
From: ohio
 
Melanie Wednesday December 3, 2014
Love the clothes. She was so excited. I am sure there will be many more orders to come.
From: Ontario Canada